The Vestry is an elected body of lay people charged with overseeing finances and property while sharing the leadership and responsibility of the Church’s mission with the Rector. Three people are elected each year as a Vestry member for a three-year term. One person is elected each year as a Warden for a two-year term.

The Executive Committee consists of the Rector, two wardens and an outgoing warden. They meet monthly between vestry meetings to pray, evaluate, plan and provide leadership for St. Martin’s.

Current Vestry Members include:

Larry Ottenstroer,  Senior Warden (2024)
Beth Hixenbaugh, Junior Warden  (2025)

Class of 2024
Juanita Hawkins, Finance
Randy Jandak, Property
Debra Mock, School Board
Kathy Picazio, Vestry Clerk

Class of 2025
Barbara Butler,  Formation
Chris Evans, Treasurer

Class of 2026
Kelly Slye, Stewardship
Anne Marie Verdiramo, Outreach